Newsletter - Links - Advertise - Contact Us - Privacy

Saltire Housing Award winners announced

November 9 2006

The winners of this year's Saltire Housing Awards were announced at the Lighthouse last Thursday.

Awards went to Paterson Architects for Seaton Mains and ICOSIS for Signal Station House.

Richard Murphy Architects were highly commended for Cramond, as were CZWC and Crichton Wood for Paragon and White Cottage respectively.

Commendations were awarded to Crallan and Winstanley for The Holm, Page/Park for Friary Court and ASL for Seabank. Richard Murphy Architects also received commendations for Circus Lane, Regent Terrace and Dean Bank Lane.

Special mentions went to Gokay Deveci for Burnett House, RMJM for Glasgow Harbour and James F Stephen for Anchor Mill.

Post your comments


All comments are pre-moderated and
must obey our house rules.


Back to November 2006

Search News
Subscribe to Urban Realm Magazine
Features & Reports
For more information from the industry visit our Features & Reports section.