Newsletter - Links - Advertise - Contact Us - Privacy

EAA Award Winners

Date: 7 Nov 2018 - 7 Nov 2018

Time: 17:30 - 19:30

Town/City: West Court (Room C13) Floor C, ECA Main Building 74 Lauriston Place Edinburgh EH3 9DF

EAA Award Winners

Introduced by the EAA Council members, the EAA & ESALA have brought together architects and clients from five different projects to talk about their 2018 award winning projects. The concluding event to the EAA’s annual programme of CPD, this packed evening will include short presentations on each project followed by some drinks and a chance to socialise with speakers and fellow attendees.


Kirsten Forsyth_Student Commendation

John Kinsley_John Kinsley Architects_Wood Award Winner for the Bath Street Collective Custom Build

Eilidh Henderson_Page \ Park Architects_Regeneration & Conservation Award Winner for St Cecilia’s Hall, Concert Room and Museum

Bill Black_Richard Murphy Architects_Ambassador Award Winner for Perth Theatre

Nicola McLachlan_Collective Architecture with Rachel Fraser of The City of Edinburgh Council and Kate Duckham of Port of Leith Housing Association_Large Project Commendation and Large Client Recognition Commendation for Leith Fort

Ken Thomson_Allan Murray Architects Ltd_Building of the Year and Large Project Winner for New Boroughmuir High School

TICKETS: £10 Members_£15 Non-Members_£5 Concession_£0 Students

(Registration and refreshments from 5:15pm)

East Lothian comm centre, Whitecraig
Renaissance Club, Yeoman McAllister

Back to Diary

Subscribe to Urban Realm Magazine
Features & Reports
For more information from the industry visit our Features & Reports section.